Life with steem : The Dairy Game (8/12/2023):‖Happy beginning with God's blessings .‖

in #bangladesh6 months ago

Hi dear all,Assalamualikum (peace be upon) .Hope all are doing good .Like every day ,this morning is very beautiful and soft. Is has been drizzling since night . Usually I'm used to woke up to the sound of Azan my alarm around 5am. Then my first task is completing my Fazar Salah (prayer) .After Salah I like to recite the Holy Book (The Quran) .I try to recite this book till the sun rise .I feel fresh in mind😊 .Basically my morning routine is pretty simple but weekdays it helps me kickstart my day. When the weekend , it's a quite lazy relax day. I used to do some exercise and go out for walking .i couldn't go out for walking because of rain .
IMG_20231208_193638.jpg
So i go straight to the bathroom to take a long and relaxing shower .Then , I go to the kitchen to prepare a light breakfast with two bread and Egg .While the water is boiling, i have my breakfast .After that ,when i have my tea in my hands, I sit down at the table and check my mobile.
IMG_20231130_084153.jpgIt's a quiet time for me to gather ideas and plan my day .My house is a cozy place. In my barandha i have different kinds of indoor plants that I love to see and water from time to time . Then i clean my house ,do the dishes . After finishing my cleaning I go to prepare my launch . Today I'm going to cook fish curry and some vegetables . I think it' going to be more yummy 😋.

IMG_20231208_124843.jpg
IMG_20231208_124848.jpg

IMG_20231208_124927.jpg

Dear friends its really good to be with family members , spent quality time with them after 5 weekdays . I think spending time together helps strengthen the bonds between members ,build up trust, understanding . I always share my experiences with them . Because family is one of the important part of our individual life . Yes its not just about sharing ,it's about improving our overall well-being as well .🥰

After doing so many things i go out for visiting cox'sbazar longest sea beach with my hubby. There is something about spending some time at the beach that i feel refreshed !! 🏄‍♂️ Spending time between crashing waves, salty air and soft sand - 🚶‍♀️ it's almost like magic !

           HAPPINESS AND TRUE BEAUTY  OBSERBED I SPENT THE DAY AT THE BEACH

Ending my day --After reaching my home , I freshen up and cook dinner .While dinner is being cooked ,I tidy up the room. We all have dinner together at 8pm .During having dinner ,we catch up on our day .At around 10pm.i set the alarm.turn off the lights and get into bed. Finally ,i put the phone to the side and go to sleep .It doesn't take me long time to fall asleep .

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING ME AND BE WITH ME 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22