Sort:  
Loading...

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Welcome on Steem! I like your talent for foreign languages and I'm sure with it you'll have a lot of fun here.

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Why did you delete this post? Please inform me.

Hi @solaymann

I make some mistake and that was outsite of Steemit rule. So I got alert from one of our senior then I deleted it and edit the post then post again!

An incorrect post is never voted by the steemit curator team. You deleted the post after receiving the vote. I think it was right. You continue to be wrong. Because it has an upvote from sc09.

If you want I will show you the text of the deleted post. Told you to join Bangladesh discord server. Have you joined discord?

https://discord.gg/zMHCx9rG

cc: @weisser-rabe.

Hi! I remember my voting 4 months ago. What is the actual problem? As I understand the explanation by @kanijakborbd she got stress in her job because of the post. It's not reprehensible to delete a post. I would be angry when it will be posted again. Is this the case...?

Hi
@weisser-rabe,

I am so sorry for deleting the post. Now I fell like I should not have deleted the post. I am so sorry about that. I will not do same kind of mistake again. Can you please forgive me this time?

Regards
@kanijakborbd

I have no problem with deleted posts, there are a lot of reasons imaginable. But don't post the same content again and again. May be it would be legal, but it's not fair ;-)) I've read any of your recent posts and I'm sure it's not necessary for you ;-))

Hi,
@solaymann, I like to show the delete post. And I will join in the discord. Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40