Never be unhappy

in #bangladesh6 years ago

I don't know why people show negative behavior with others and I don't want to know. My faith is mine, My attitude is mine, my believes is mine and I must never consider to others bad influences. Never do that. I know who I am, where I am and for whom I am. I just keep my mind as a good man and my goodness to others. Whatever someone disagree with me, whatever someone neglect with me, whatever everybody betray with me... after all who cares. But I will continue my good faith, kind and respect to others will continue and one day they must understand and loves me. I will must wait for that days and that days will must come to my world. Its not a planning, its a faith of mine.

IMG_20.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @helplinenews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23