Tanguar Haor Beautiful Natural Tourist Spots in Bangladesh

in #bangladesh6 years ago

Tanguar Haor:

Tanguar Haor is rising as a famous traveler destination amongst nature enthusiasts. Enjoying full moon at the midst of haor on a boat may be a thrilling experience. Arrangement of dinner party, together with warm boiled rice with freshly fried fish of Tanguar Haor, will add greater pleasure to the journey. This haor, which includes one hundred twenty beels of diverse sizes, has large amount of aquatic plants and one hundred forty species of clean water fish. That is why, it's far referred to as ‘motherland of fishes’. It is one of the principal assets of fish in our united states of america. It performs crucial function in fish manufacturing. It will not be wrong if we address it as “fish shop” of Bangladesh.

The exceptional time to go to this haor is maximum in all likelihood wintry weather. During wintry weather season, it will become a domestic to approximately two hundred varieties of migratory birds. To make your body and mind fresh, you may swim inside the water.Tanguar Haor is located inside the Dharmapasha and Tahirpur upazilas of Sunamganj District in Bangladesh. It is known to neighborhood humans as “NoiKuruKandar Choi KuriBeel”

Sort:  

Excellent post..,Tanguar Haor Beautiful Natural in bangladesh

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0/comments

yes you resteem my post

Hi, ghost11! I just resteemed your post to more than 3000 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem if you are following me for at least 10 minutes

Bro you are doing great

Maybe it's time for me to visit Bangladesh again.

Thanks for sharing, it looks beautiful

@kabir88

its so beautiful country.you enjoy if you visit this place

Well, I was born there but now live in the concrete jungle of London.

I miss waking up and seeing the Himalayas in the distant skyline

sure you can visit this place

It's one of the beautiful place in Bangladesh.

Wow! What a view! really wonderful place. Love it.

Beautiful place in Bangladesh

nice post, you right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43