Mr Mac in Bangkok!

in #bangkok7 years ago

image
Welcome to my Bangkok adventures!

My name is Mac and I have just moved to Bangkok.
I love this city...its crazy!
You can find anything here...I like it, because its "anything goes"..no one really cares and everything is forgotten by tomorrow again☺.
We will see how it goes here in this big city...I will give it a try!

image
This was my lunch at the Bangkok Airways lounge..Yummie!
As I am a big boy of 110 kilos I ordered 2 plates😃😃😃

I will post pictures and stories of crazy encounters, food, my upcoming work and much more..I hope you will enjoy it.

And remember...
image
See you out there Steemers!

/Mac

Sort:  

Where did you move from, @mrmac?

I moved from the quiet Koh Samui☺ after a long time there.
We will see how I handle the busy life here in bkk..Its a big difference for sure!

Well, then, good luck to you there in the big city!

Following, and looking forward to your future posts!

Thanks @braveboat!
Coming more soon about the life in the City of Angels

Great post @mrmac . I might come and visit you there one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97