#panchagarh

in #bangalabandha6 years ago

There is a district at the end of the northern part of Bangladesh. His name is Panchagarh. Panchagarh is the last district of Bangladesh. There are five thanas in this district. There is a police station in this five police station which is surrounded by Bangladesh. Teknaf to Tetulia,Tetulia is the thana of Panchagarh district. One village in Panchagarh Tentulia thana is known as Bangalabandha Zero Point across the whole of Bangladesh. This village is situated in the heart of India.Veer many tourists flock to the village to show a gramae parkita.

(source)
It is a matter of disappointment for the people of this village, that this village and Thana Tentulia are very well known to the people of southern Bangladesh or 80% of Bangladesh. But this village and Panchagarh of Thana know it only to 20% of people and 80% people are unknown to it. . I am at Panchagarh, it is my homeland. When I went out of Panchagarh district, these issues have to be faced. I feel very bad When my district becomes unfamiliar to others, I am very proud of my homeland.

Sort:  

@shadhin1, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I hope you became famous and hokd a symbol of your district in world.

There is a problem in your tags. I think you need to place only available tags to gather mor audience

Congratulations @shadhin1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65