Arc Ban-erang

in #banerang4 years ago

Hello "Varistras", and Hi out there in social media!,

As the recipient of this capricious action and typical supercilious corporate 'response' towards a paying customer, I have decided to conduct some reviews of my own.

After doing my own review of my credit card accounts I have noted some abuses as well, self-inflicted though they may be. They amount to several hundred dollars. However I can remedy these continuing abuses with my own 'ban' easily enough, before further damage is done.

After doing my own review of my anti-virus log I do not see any malware or bot software.

After doing my own review of my friends list, I can assure you these accounts (redacted), and any one with sense reading this on social media, will not be spending any more money on an arc game. I'm an adult gamer. We travel in packs, and we have disposable income. We play together since we are geographically distant. When one starts or quits a game, we tend to all do so. Your records will show that the listed accounts all became active about the same time and combined they have spent thousands of dollars. No more.

After doing my own review of upcoming games I intended to purchase, I note Torchlight 3, and Magic: Legends on this list. Safe to say these won't get bought.

You could have been helpful instead of just repeating yourself. I could have some malware, and if you found any, you could tell me what it is so that I might try to remove it.

As a consequence of these reviews I, and my friends, have instituted a ban on spending any money on your business. I will not spend money on a corporation that may ban customers for reasons unknown and unexplained at any time, or one that treats its customers this way. To be honest we will most likely quit and never return.

If you feel this ban was made in error, feel free to respond to this email.

Sincerely, your ex-loyal customer John.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34