Sort:  

Oh, you think bitconnect is your ally? You merely adopted it, I was born in the ponzi scheme, molded by it.

I was trying to come up with something to that effect but you nailed it.

DED LOLOLOL

I don't know how so much people invested in Bitconnect.

There's few people out there on Youtube that I follow about cryptocurrencies, and they all said that Bitconnect is a classic ponzi scheme and they would eventually lose money.

I guess they all watched that guy Crypto Nick, who's not even 18 if I'm not mistaken.

I'm not even sure what a public key is, really.

Lmao that is so funny. Started chuckling when he started saying bitconnect, but as the voice got more higher pitched I lost it XD.

I guess he was also involved with that ponzi LOL. That's a very cool edit actually :D Or maybe... it's the original? Haha

This was the edit that inspired me to make this one:

Oh my gosh the voice makes it so funny when he looks so serious 😂

This is great. I approve of this post.

Haha. All hail the high lord!

This is Genius ...it had come From Mew

The ending gave me a heart attack!

Lol bitconettttttttt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67