You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bands About Bands Results | S01:E04 Announcement | A DSound Community Initiative

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago

Wow, so much ear candy yumminess!This is such a great idea - I've seen mentions of this over on Discord, but hadn't yet wandered over this way. I'll definitely put my thinking cap on, and see if I can jump in with a review at some point - if not this season, then for an upcoming one. 😊

Sort:  

Hey @traciyork! Thanks a lot for your comment. We'd love to see your contribution and I'm sure it'll be awesome! Glad you found our post this time without the spammy bot ;-)

Really thrilled to see this much engagement and excited to be a part of all this!

LOL! Yeah, that spammy bot was annoying, but at least it managed to do one thing positive! Speaking of, I just checked and it looks like a whale downvoted the account into oblivion last week, and it's been quiet since. 😜

And thank you in return! 😊

Hey @traciyork, just a reminder you have until the end of May 1st to submit your Bands About Bands entry :-)

Dang! Definitely not going to be able to do it this time around (life keeps getting in the way of my fun - LOL!). I'll keep my eyes open for the next round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41