You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D-VINE @d-vine About Zig aka @onemedia - Bands About Bands S02:E03

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago

Wow, my dear! What can I say?! I am honored beyond belief at this moment! Goosebumps, tingling sensations up and down the spine ... oh my! (I think you know the feeling ;-)

I remembered your asking about some source material and I thought, "Well that should make for an easy copy-and-paste..." Then what you present here is a great example of a thorough investigation, hardly any detail overlooked.

A minor correction, between 1981 - 1991 those thirty albums mostly on cassettes and one on vinyl, Art For War's Sake (the one that got me on more 'watchlists' than 'playlists' ;-D ) were actually released from a label we called 'Quick Release' that One Media® acquired in 1991.

With deepest gratitude, I commend the great effort you put in here!

P.S. Holy Moly! I just noticed the number of views of 'AWAKE' just doubled, three weeks after release ... such a rare occurrence, undoubtedly correlated to your having just 'pushed the right buttons' ... now I'm doubly grateful !!! ;-)

Sort:  

It was a pleasure my dear Zig, the Steemit world needs to how phenomenal you are 💕🌼✌️

You really do know how to melt me like butter in your hot hands! Many hugz 2U!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61