You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priscilla Hernandez Music from a magic world

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago

I'm so happy you shared your story here. I'm happy to make your acquaintance a bit better.
I'm still waiting for your CDs to arrive -- a long way to America, I suppose.
Can't wait to listen to them while paging through the art book!
Good luck,
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Sort:  

Hi Joe,
do you want me to check your track? I think you can do as well. They should have arrived already. I think I dm you the track number on discord, so you can know everytime where it is about. But sometimes they delay. I just checked and still says "on transit". The shipping is tracked so you can also check on your end if delivery delays. Looking forward to know your opinion as well :)

I got the CD's today. The artwork is beautiful in both books. Listening to them now.
Here are two pictures from the unpacking "ceremony".IMG_0640.JPG
Out of the envelope...
IMG_0643.JPG
... and the 2 CD's

steemsig.png
Joe

Hi Joe :)
I think you're posting on @Ylich post :) I don't think he minds though but just to tell you you're posting on someone elses post :) you're welcome to share that in any one mine ;-), though I was keeping an eye and saw it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47