You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Before 23:59 CEST | Bands About Bands S02:E01

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago (edited)

I gonna go with @d-vine about @edprivat because I love them both as a musicians and people, and also cause D-Vine used a word flabbergasted you don't hear that so often anymore in this century and I miss it you don't hear that so often anymore in this century and I miss it :) haha but joke aside, great review yeah

Sort:  

Thanks @ivan.atman! Yeah, @d-vine did indeed win! Voting ended Sunday night ;) but she won even without your vote! Check this post to read the announcement of the new episode and selection of winners.

Flabbergasted is actually a word that is commenly used in the Dutch language as well! You should pay the Netherlands a visit then ;)

Cool I wasn't aware that it finished :) so what is the Dutch version of flabbergasted, haha?

:-) 'Stomverbaasd' is the Dutch translation

Oh yeah Stomverbaasd, I use that everyday @ftlob
Haha no, no I'm not but Štomverbasd is cool sounding :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41