Fuel Island Vampire

in #band-camp8 years ago

So this one time, in the middle of summer's blistering heat, as I was putting gas in my car, I noticed a Red Cross Bloodmobile at a gas pump on the other side of the parking lot.  Well, I didn't think much about it, until I noticed a woman in a nurse's outfit walking toward me from where the bloodmobile was parked.

At the moment when I noticed her gaze fixed on me, chills went down my spine, for as she approached, she spoke the words "Have you ever considered donating blood?  You have great veins!" and this is what triggered the urge to yank the nozzle out of my car's fuel tank and point it at the demon standing in front of me.  Of course, I was able to resist the urge, and instead I just chuckled and responded with a firm "NO" but not without easing the grip on the fuel nozzle and holding my fingers up in a cross formation.  She subsequently laughed and turned around and walked away.

Now the crazy part of the whole ordeal was that she totally fit the stereotype sexy vampire nurse lady. Blonde bombshell with a strut fit for a runway model.... approaching me of all people.

How the hell did she even notice my veins from across the damn parking lot is what still baffles me.

Fucking vampires.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74