BANANA PROGRAM: Week #7

in #bananprogram6 years ago (edited)

Disconnect From All Intellect

This is my entry but rather of entry, I would like to express today my feelings in this contest`s last entry. Moreover topic given is also matching to my feelings. Even I do not knlllow whether my entry will be accepted or not. But still I will share because that will be my contribution in return what I gain from this program, from stellabelle. I am not much comfortable in English, my mother tongue language is hindi, so not able find proper words in English to express but main is feeling. So any person can understand what I want to say. So don’t go to words, but try to understand my emotion, feelings, thoughts etc etc

This is Bananaprogram `s last week, but makes me sad, a feeling like me to make orphan. I joined steemit in dec 2017. I tried to work on it but no progress, even don’t understand, so leaved it. A my friend again said to work and suggested me just to follow @stellabelle and it started work again in first week of sept 2018 and less than a month my reputation goes to 46, I am satisfied with it. Even stellabelle do not know what is she for small fishes like me, she is ideal, inspiration, model to follow. It is her banana program from whom I got encouragement indirectly and give me force and support to work because it is her upvote who increase my reputation, resulted I feel that I am getting success otherwise I get very little number of upvotes. So I am feeling indebted of this banana program. I am searching real story of her to get more inspiration, sothat I can work here and to become a whale one day. I love to welcome new fishes so wishes these newbies

@nikobalazic @michellemf@siren.aomi @luckystars@maryamalda @ruthoda

But when I come to know that this banana program is going to end it looks like that I Disconnected From All Intellectual Persons. SoI would like to start any such new program which support new small fishes like me. I also request personally to @stellabelle please guide me for further work here, any suggestion, any such program, any such kind whales who help me because I am admitting you are my teacher, my mother here.

In last I thank you for what you have given directly or indirectly. Thank you thank you and thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @sandy77 the more you engage and keep the things moving is benefecial for you. Infact it is also good platform you can watch , notice and work upon your english to improve further....just keep focus...

Posted using Partiko Android

It'so sad that good things arrive into the end for things everybody knows. I'm a little-little fish too, and now it's almost impossible to grow. I'm so sorry for this.

Glad the BANANA PROGRAM helped you! Be ready for the next program!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46