Hey people

in #bananas3 years ago

I'm a girl who likes fruit. I like bananas. They're so versatile. I assume there are bananas which taste more real, which have more dept. I think the bananas I eat are mostly phantom bananas. The faint shadow of a banana.

Such is the world I live in. Full with fake food. Some of it is too cheap, some is too expensive. Most of it is poisonous. Nonetheless bananas are my favorite fast food.

Bananas with oats. Frozen bananas blended so it becomes nicecream. Sandwich with nut butter and bananas. Caramelized bananas. Banana bread. Plain bananas. Banana pancake.

You might think I'm nuts about bananas. Only a bit. I mainly write about bananas because I had to come up with a user name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68