Happy birthday Banana ^^ **Win a free steem dollar / steem!**

in #bananapuglife2ndbday7 years ago (edited)

Happy Birthday Banana, these are the pictures from Bonita (Picture 1) and Loona (Picture 2 and 3) who sometime I think they believe that they are humans :D lol Just look at how they sleep. They prefer my bed (no mater how many times I try to move them hahaha).

IMG_E6391.jpg
Bonita sleeping style :D

IMG_E6392.jpg
IMG_E6393.jpg
Loona my stylish baby

they love fashion just like Banana :D


@justinansako is celebrating his dog (Banana) second birthday and he's making a contest to share the happiness with everyone. So as I join the contest hope everyone will also join to celebrate Banana's birthday ^^
Happy Birthday Banana <3

What’s The Prize ?
Banana will give the winner free 5 SBD/STEEM! and the the winner post will be reposted by me!

How to enter ?
Repost this post, so more people will join the birthday celebration.

Post your pet(s) photo using #bananapuglife2ndbday

And that’s it guys! What an easy way to earn a free SBD/Steem.

When ?
You can start posting your post right away, and the winner will be announced 3+- days after this post payout.

So start joining and claim your reward.

Sort:  

Cats are extremely sensitive to vibrations. Cats are said to detect earthquake tremors 10 or 15 minutes before humans can.

Awwwww so cute cat I love animal @purplebee

Thanks @garima 😍 me too.. they are overloadly cute 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38