The Store Story

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

The Store Story.


store.png

Once Upon a time, in a far far away but no so far away. There was a store that sales groceries, those groceries were of different types, since snacks to sodas also bread and milk. People every day came in and bought all the time. However, everything change since the new type of bread was introduce at the store.

This new type of bread was made of sand, well not sand because it was its name, which come with another word “wich”; you put together and you know what it is. Sandwich is a new type of bread but also it came rotten, because this store y so far far far but no so far away from the place the sandwich is create, however that place is a weird place.

Some people said that the place where the bread came from was built on an old magic church were people used to make spell and potions, ever turns others into a different types of fruit and vegetables. One day suddenly and atomic bomb fell destroying all the wizards and witches, or not?. With the passage of the time, a company of bread was built, but some workers of the company said that the bread comes to life.

Wicht.jpg

Here at the store I was but the weird sandwich talked to me and he told me (because is a He), who I am and why I look so changed? That thing told me that wants to become a human because he knows he used to be one.

separador.png

I told him.

-You know you are food and people will eat you.-

He thought.

-If the humans are going to eat me why if I eat them, maybe it turns me human again. -

I laugh a lot but he told me.

-I´ll wait until a human buy the pack and when the human goes to sleep I will eat him.-

One day a guy bought the bread pack and return it the same day, maybe because the bread is rotten.

It was a release for me, because the sandwich wants to eat me too.

I am an alone Banana forgotten by and old friend that is sick of me for be so Banana, even she creates a program with my name, I fell lonely.

I hope this sandwich that is gone, because is in the trash for be rotten never comes back as a human and eats me. Bananas can whrite well but not draw well, this my drawing for my dear friends but I think the sandwich wants to eat me.

sandboyman.png -I want to be human, I am Sandboy-.

separador.png

New Steemians Invited

@nukelinux, @lovowolf,@mahiuddinkham,@blogit, @samks and @jcpt

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, don't tell anyone about this story because the Sandboy is looking for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, don't tell anyone about this story because the Sandboy is looking for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82