My Entry to Banana Program Week 7.

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit World.
Is everything alright?
I'm sharing this post to participate in a challenge of @stellabelle. That's Banana Program.

I have to do three tasks as entry.

  • 01: Share this post using partiko app which i'm doing.

  • 02: Welcoming five new steemians from #introduceyourself tag and then mention them here. I've welcomed five users and they are as below.
    @supermegaship, @yormantbt, @bengiles, @maderfokito, @ilhuna

  • 03: I feel so angry of not being able to do everything that i like after thinking of the phrase, “Disconnect From All Intellect”.

Link to the contest
https://steemit.com/bananaprogram/@stellabelle/banana-program-week-7-final-week-s3gdq5r8

Thank you for seeing my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@tamim45, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74