My week 4 Bananaprogram with @stellabelle

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian friends, today is my four entry of the Banana Program week 4 held by @stellabelle. Thanks a lot @stellabelle for this grate opportunity with banana program.

If any Steemian's and Partiko lovers who want to know about Banana Program week 4, click on the posting link [here] (https://steemit.com/bananaprogram/@stellabelle/banana-program-week-4-taskswssa1el6).

Regulations that must be followed in Banana Program week 4 :

Step 1 :
Download the Partiko app

Done already

Step 2 :

Write welcome comments on 10 new Steemians

  1. @bnice2me
  2. @yeamen2704
  3. @azizah04
  4. @balmoon
  5. @pradeepsiva
  6. @frenklake
  7. @kriyannirei
  8. @grexx
  9. @rogercomedy
  10. @fernando.lubezky

Step 3 :
Make a video eating bananas with unique toppings on it.

The above is my video for Banana Program week 4. @stellabelle i really appreciate you for holding this challenge of eating bananas with this unique topping.

Thank you for stopping by to read my post and being loyal supporters of my blog.

UPVOTING!!! RESTEEM!!! COMMENT!!! FOLLOW!!!

I remain your host @steemperfect

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How did you add this many tags? I can only add 5.

I can't actually tell, I feel the site allow me to do that, cose it never work b4, but after some days I try adding and it work. I may say it a game of luck. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that's crazy! lucky man.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemperfect from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55