Banana Program Week 7 : When I Became A Kindergarten Student Again

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

2fc9b20b0151426780b4e448b8e72e57551ee53e.png
Good afternoon Partiko lovers, today I try to follow the challenge of @stellabelle in the Banana Program Week 7 contest about
Disconnect From All Intellect. If you want to know about the post it can be read here.

The rules that must be followed in participating in the Banana Program Week 7 contest :

Task 1 :

Make a posting through the Partiko app.

Task 2 :

Write comments on 5 new Steemian posts.

Task 3 :

When you think of the phrase, "Disconnect From All Intellect" ..... what comes to your mind?

IMG_20180802_080414.jpg
This is what I have in mind when "Disconnect From All Intellect". I want to go to school again, go to kindergarten with my child and friends. I wake up in the morning, take a shower in the yard using water from a plant sprinkler bucket, get dressed, don't forget to wear a jumbo size diaper so the school doesn't pee in my pants, hahaha ... After getting neat I go to school riding a truck that passes in front of the house, truck it contained chickens to be sold to the market, until at school I sat on the back seat so that I could eat candy and biscuits in my bag while my son and my friends were busy learning to write and learn to read.
IMG_20180913_094308.jpg

If the teacher looks at me and reprimands me, I don't care, I pretend to write, if the teacher doesn't see me I continue to eat sweets and biscuits from my bag, hahaha ...
When the teacher sings together, I am the most eager to sing while shouting, I don't care they all pay attention to me with strange looks, hahaha ...

When I came home from school, I ran out of class while jumping over tables and chairs. I want to immediately play the swing in the school yard, after satisfied playing around, I ran home, I didn't care my child cried because I went home first and left my child.

IMG-20180818-WA0029.jpg
That's me when "Disconnect From All Intellect". I can't believe it happened to me. Lol. Thank you @partiko, thank you @stellabelle, thank you Partiko lovers, I hope you will be entertained. Congratulations on Sunday, have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehehe gokil ceritane. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Masa sih @anitacarolina 🙈😁

Btw Trims ya udah mampir , nanti sy sempatkan mampir jg ke post Anita 😊

Siip teh,,tp ga tau bikin apa ga..😄

Wkwkwkk ngebayangin kl pk popok beneran.. 😄 😄

Wkwkwk...

Jd malu , bagian cerita yg itu disebut-sebut sm @maryamalda 🙈😂😂

😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01