Banana Program week 7 : "Disconnect From All Intellect .. What comes to your mind ??"

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Steemian all ..

It's great to be able to attend Bananaprogram in the 7th week and this is also the last Bananaprogram program created by @stellabelle and then it will be changed to Makecrazy, hopefully in the next program I can participate too.

The steps we follow here are as follows:

Step 1 :
Download the Partiko application

Step 2 :

Write 5 comments in the new Steemian column.

Step 3 :

What do I think when breaking up from all sense ... ??

What I do is drawing, by drawing time so fast like playing Steemit, by drawing we can create artwork that we carve ourselves. Maybe for housewives like me drawing is difficult and boring but for me it's fun because drawing fatigue and irritation is lost when I write on paper and while fantasizing if I'm a great painter, I will paint beautiful and beautiful whale faces ... 😄



That's my pictures @stellabelle, I hope you like my picture. 😊

Warm regards

By @maryamalda.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ternyata @maryamalda punya bakat
menggambar yg terpendam 👍

Btw ceritanya bagus tp kurang konyol ✌️😁

Gpp yg penting sudah memenuhi persyaratan 👍

Haha sedikit2 mah bisa teh.. 😁

Bae ahh kg konyol yg penting misi dh selesai.. 😂 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lega ya ,tinggal nunggu vote paus 😁

Nice drawing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Bagus juga gambarnya 😁😁

Hehe iya pak mksh.. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05