BANANA PROGRAM: Week 7 Final Week [Laughter is a pleasant virus]

in #bananaprogram6 years ago


What is banana program? Banana Program rewards people who do social and creative tasks. Banana Program was inspired by the Partiko app and is unofficially sponsored by the @stupid account.

this is the last week of the banana program challenge if friends want to participate please visit the following link :

https://steemit.com/bananaprogram/@stellabelle/banana-program-week-7-final-week-s3gdq5r8

as one of the requirements I have to do is to welcome newcomers to steemit, and this is the five new people I welcome this week :

  1. @aaira

  2. @tommy9402

  3. @alex-hm

  4. @ruizu

  5. @tdm4him

When we think of the sentence, "Disconnect From All Intellect" ... what comes to our mind?

Drawing, singing, writing, making videos, dancing, or doing anything else we can think of with this phrase in our minds, on this occasion I think about something that makes me laugh. because that crossed my head.

when I lost the idea of ​​doing something, watching funny videos became a solution for me to be entertained and refresh my mind. Because laughter is a virus that stimulates the brain to come back fresh.

Watching humor films makes me relax again, seeing people laughing around me makes my mood better. This atmosphere really comforted me.

If you are stressed, get your friends, take a funny watch. You will laugh with him. That's what I did.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82