Banana program week 7

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

This is the story of two friends who have been co-workers for 20 years. Suddenly, one of them looked dying.

Before leaving the world, he made a confession to his friend. "I want to make a confession before I die. I've been cheating with your wife for 10 years, and your daughter is my child. "

"Calm down, I already know. You don't need to worry about that. Go calmly, "said the other friend, he also made a confession," I want to confess here, I am the one who put poison in your food this afternoon. "

This disappointment is deeper than anger and sadness. Because after this disappointment comes to someone he will make the person no longer the same as before even someone who originally love died then he can instantly turn into hate just because of disappointment.

A trust that is given and then disappointed will never be the same as the beginning.

Like paper which is then folded and torn, maybe he can still be back intact but unfortunately not like the beginning of the time before it is broken so even the trust is being disappointed.

all of this broke from all reason, I don't think that such a close friend, hopefully everyone will get a lesson about this.

Welcome new steemit.
@danielstaliman
@saylookim
@rizzi1999
@pro-lgbt
@lis2018

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/kalehh-banana-program-week-7-xpjl9cwi-1538622976125.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51