Banana Program Week 7

in #bananaprogram6 years ago


hello friend how are you guys this afternoon, surely you are fine,
this afternoon I want to share stories about the kancin and the crocodile
this is the story

The story of Kancil and Crocodile - One day, there was a mouse deer sitting relaxing under a tree. He wants to spend his afternoon enjoying the beautiful and cool rain. Some time later, his stomach rumbled. Yes, the mouse deer said to be clever is hungry. he was thinking of getting a cucumber located across the river. Suddenly there was a sound of loud spit from inside the river. It turns out that it is a crocodile.

The clever mouse deer also has the right idea to eliminate hunger. he rose from his seat and walked quickly toward the river to approach the crocodile. "Good afternoon crocodile, have you eaten?" Asked the mouse deer pretending. But the crocodile remained silent, it seemed he was fast asleep so he did not answer the mouse deer question. The mouse deer approached. now the distance with crocodiles is only one meter "hi bbaya, i have lots of fresh meat. Have you had lunch? "Asked the mouse deer with a hardened voice. The crocodile suddenly wagged its tail in the water, he woke up from his sleep. "What is wrong? You disturb my sleep, "replied the crocodile, somewhat irritated. "I told you, I have a lot of fresh meat. But I'm lazy to eat it. You know not if I don't like meat? So I intend to give fresh meat to you and your friends, "replied the mouse deer. "Is that true? I and some of my friends haven't eaten lunch yet.

"Today, the fish have gone somewhere, so we don't have enough food," replied the crocodile excitedly. "What a coincidence, you don't have to worry about starving crocodiles. As long as you have a good friend like me. Right? hehehe "said deer while showing a row of pointed teeth. "Thank you mouse deer, it turns out your heart is so noble. Very different from what is said by friends out there. they say that you are cunning and like to take advantage of your friend's innocence to fulfill all your ambitions "answered the innocent crocodile without hesitation. Hearing that, the mouse deer is actually a bit upset. however, he must still look good in order to get a lot of cucumbers across the river "I can't be that bad. Let it be. They just don't know me, because all this time my attitude is too ignorant and doesn't care about such nonsense. The story of mouse deer and crocodile.

Now, call your friends, "said Deer. The crocodile smiled relieved, finally there was a lunch allotment today. "Friends, come out. We have a very tempting fresh meat lunch. You're very hungry aren't you? cried crocodile with a voice that was deliberately hardened so that his friends quickly came out. Before long, 8 other crocodiles came out simultaneously. Seeing the arrival of the crocodile, mouse deer said "let's line up neatly. I have lots of fresh meat for you ". heard that, 9 crocodiles were lined up neatly in the river. "Well, I will count the number of you, so that the meat I share can be evenly distributed and fair" deer deer.

the mouse deer jumped up and down happily past 9 crocodiles while saying ‘one, two, three, four, five, six, aiming, eight, and nine” until finally it reached the other side of the river. The 9 crocodiles said "where is fresh meat for our lunch?" the mouse deer laughed and said "how stupid are you, don't i don't bring a piece of fresh meat in my hand? That means I don't have fresh meat for your lunch quota. good, where can you eat without any effort? ". 9 crocodiles also felt deceived, one of them said "I'll repay all your actions". Kancil left while saying "thank you stupid crocodile, I said goodbye to find a lot of cucumbers. I am very hungry".

Welcome
@irina78
@moravsky
@teeraw
@shila
@mkashiftareen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97