Banana program week 4 : stellabellesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

well now I will make a contest for the 4th week which was held by Stellabelle. And the contest that I am now doing is a little unreasonable, because I eat the basil using shrimp paste. I know how it feels. lol. try but it's definitely addictive. good luck my friend world steemit.

goodbye friend steemit, I am happy to know the world of steemit. and I hope to be able to contribute fully in the world of steemit and advance it.

Byteball.org
Presidentpoverty
Admljy19
Ericvancewalton
Cryptobreakfast
Cookntell
Movement19
Stateofanarchy
Ozzy-vega

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/hanatuoh-banana-program-week-4--stellabelle-rsb3w9je-1536378373775.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@hanatuoh, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Ok thanks introduce.bot

Posted using Partiko Android

Peu thanks, ekk keuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97