Entry Banana Program: When Banana Became my Bread for Breakfast

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

18-09-04-16-45-03-540_deco.jpg

Hello Banana Program Lovers.

We are reach in the Tasks 4 right now. The challenge from @stellabelle is, we have to make video during eat banana with put topping on Top. Well, in this part I want to eat Banana With Butter. What? Do you think when it is bread? LOL…

Yeah! Ussually every morning I have breakfast Toaster with butter, but in this case I will let my Banana to Change my bread. But Before that, Let’s take look the role that Banana Program’s Has:

1. Download Partiko Application


received_214826586044873.jpeg


2. Say Hello to new Comers on Steemit.
They are

@liaulfa 1999 from Indonesia
@connectafri as a drummer
@vibesforlife from India
@musfikamoonira
@taneltilk from Bangladesh
@itshan777 from Pakistan
@goyomontila from Venezuela
@dash
@alesoto92 from Venezuela
@juleanneth


Welcome on board guys, Let's enjoy here!


3 Role number three is we have to make video when we are eating Banana with topping on top*
I'm eating banana with butter on top, where I never eat it before. The tasta a bite of wierd. But it's Ok, for Banana Program, I enjoy it!



Hopefully, you can enjoy this video guys. See you in the next part.


https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ettydiallova-entry-banana-program-when-banana-became-my-breadk9ehpter-1536102751257.png


Taiwan, September 5th, 2018

Warm regards

@ettydiallova

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Banana ada dimana mana ayyee..

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Banana...
Yumyyyy...😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Hhehehe creative ya mb...banana sm mentega😁👍👍

Rasanya Lucu dimakan Mba @anicarolina😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe iya mb,pengalaman mkn pisang topingnya mcm2..

Seperti nya perlu di coba tuh mba... 😄😄😀

Wkwkwkkkk
Bole mba. Awas ketagihan😃😃

Posted using Partiko Android

😄,, biar ketagihan sy tambahin seres sm keju ya mba biar nyos rasanya ... 😁 😁

out of all fruits, i wonder why they chose bananas 😃
btw try something better than just butter next time! 😆

Because Banana is cheap and easy to get this fruit @foundbeargames.
I think like that.

Hah...it is good adviced..LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85