BANANA PROGRAM WEEK 7 - INTELLECT HAS BEEN REPLACED

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @stellabelle for your Banana Program and extend week 7 because of the hardfork.

I welcomed and commented the following individuals:

  1. @enesto
  2. @maria99
  3. @leefazzani
  4. @francisaddo
  5. @mysticism

For week 7 I wrote a poem about my thoughts on disconnecting from all intellect. I videoed the performance of the poem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is so funny.😂😂 crazy has indeed become a new way.

It has been my natural state for a long time. When I call my brother and his kids answer the phone and say it your sister. He asks which one, they reply the crazy one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @emergehealthier I hope you are very well. Could you please help me remember how to set up an automatic upvote? I've missed many of your posts so this would be better.

I missed see you around. I hope all is well. Use steemauto.com open the fan base tab. Then add the names and settings. Using it will get you some curation rewards even if you aren't able to be on regularly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @emergehealthier!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.474 which ranks you at #16196 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 41 places in the last three days (old rank 16237).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51