Banana Program Week 2: BananaRant On The Spirit Line

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-banana-program-week-2-bananarant-on-the-spirit-linet9jvfpov-1535319485033.png

Alright so this is my entry for this weeks Banana Program, short and sweet I am running late this time!

I commented on from #introduceyourself:
@astrodreamteam @niafya @landoflight @tanstergram @denmothersteem @carriecaff @aaronv @iambbam

You got the picture of me and my Spirit Banana Phone above so here is the video of my call to the afterlife below.

BananaRant With Long Lost Buddy / My Entry For Banana Program - D00k13 Digest #107

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excellent entry. Really love that video.. professionally done and great story behind it! 😎

Thanks dude ... if I didn’t wait till the last minute I may have been able to make it a little smoother and compete with yours 😉 excellent idea with the brand references I don’t think that would have ever crossed my mind 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the Banana Spirit Line. :-)
🍌🍌🍌

Hehe I am going to make good use of it now that I have it 😎 time to call up Einstein for ideas for the next round 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh yeah! You could talk with anyone on the Banana Spirit Line! :-)

I sure hope so... I think Nicola Tesla has a few things that the blockchain may find interesting 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by d00k13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dunca

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bit late still you take the banana bus elegantly

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmao I was always the kid chasing it to the next stop 💪 I learned to run quick 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64