BANANA PROGRAM Week 7

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

Hi steemians...

good night @stellabelle.. how are you...hope your day is always fun.

20180929_224948.jpg

I hope very much, this is not the last week for banana programs, and I know.. my friends also hope like me.

I am very happy do all the tasks from banana program, therefore I always follow him every week.

Banana program can get rid of me bored...with creatifity as much as I can, and you always appreciate it, whatever the outcome, keep me excited do each of your tasks.

step 1:
download the partiko app.

step 2:
write a comment in introduceyouself post

@klimentina
@anothermoi
@charlysopra
@nazantrleza
@luisanunez

step 3
Write what you do, when you lose your mind

When it's lost sense or confused, usually me spend 7 to 9 cups of coffee in a day..
12 to 15 spoons, chili sauce a very spicy one, in one bowl of boiled noodles.
Or can it, spend 3 to 5 packs of candy in a day.

IMG-20180929-WA0032.jpg

But here, I don't do that.
because here I work, and here live alone without family.
I avoid, all my habits, because I'm afraid it will hurt.
I replace, all those habits.
1 started getting used to with runing sport.
And it turns out, it's much more fun
Than with coffee, chili and candy

IMG-20180929-WA0035.jpg
source

I hope you think back, to end this banana program.

Thank you @stellabelle
have you done this fun program.

regard
@aine

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38