You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 Six Degrees of Banana-ation 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago

This post is mindblowing! AND totally BANANAS!!!

I knew bananas were connected to cats, I just wasnt sure how...
All of a sudden, I have a craving for a fruit of some kind... something yellow, perhaps?

Later!

Sort:  

Not only did we connect cats with bananas in 4 steps, we can actually do it in ONE:
The Catnana

a Catnana 200x150.jpg

You never cease to amaze me!!

We coulda probably written the post as TWO degrees of banana-ation, but we didn't want to brag. 🍌

True, you need to stay modest! ;)
This is one of the reasons you are so appeeling!
Also, do you know this guy? He is quite dashing...


Uncle Luigi!
I haven't seen him in years. What a Dapper Dan he is, and always has been!

I must paint a portrait of him someday.......

Ahh yes, please do! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32