Sort:  

You're my kind of evil genius Steemian, @emergehealthier!

Brain-Eating Amoeba ~ My (sshhh!) secret experiments with brains in my lab ~ also in my lab, the creation of

The Steemnana ~ BANANAS

Your secret is safe with me. Secret experiments are the best, since most don't understand the genius of our work, until they see the results we produce!

Here is an example of something that came out of my lab.

A custom pineapple corer. It allows me to grill whole pineapples on my spit! I envisioned it and my assistant, DJ, made it come to fruition.

A true kindred spirit indeed, @emergehealthier. Inventing a pineapple impaler is pure genius.

And thank you for keeping my secret laboratory and secret experiments under wraps. I wouldn't want for them to be posted anywhere on the internet where people could see them in perpetuity.

Very wise, to avoid having information out there on the internet or worse the blockchain! Who knows how future generations will view our ideas or experiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32