You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 Crypto, as explained by a 13-year-old 🍌

Thank you Tay'Tran Bananamon, for the explanation. I was under the mistaken assumption that crypto was short for cryptography. I spent tons of time trying to break the code, so, I could understand. Then a brilliant young banana comes along and decodes for me in less than a few minutes!

Sort:  


Dude, don't feel bad, @emergehealthier. It's just, like, a teenager thing. We just, like, know things that older folks don't.
It's all cool; I got your back.


Oh, and my mom says I shouldn't call you "Dude."
Sorry about that, Ms. @emergehealthier.

Tay'Tran92x122.jpg

Thanks it is good to know you have my back! Here is a picture of one of my favorite t-shirts with the saying, Hey Man, I got your back!

hahaha 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31