You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 Gypsy Fortune-Telling & Free Steem Basic Income Contest 🍌

Love this! Can't wait to read the results.
Not here to enter, just stopping by to comment because this reminded me of taking a tea reading class. I couldn't 'see' a darn thing so I just started making things up, and the other person said I got everything right! I figured I should quit while I was ahead. :-}

Sort:  

@donna-metcalfe

It may be that you are more intuitive than you know. Not as intuitive and spot-on as Madame Zanana, of course. But still.

I bow to Madame Zanana! Actually that was the first inkling that I was intuitive for real. The teacher of the class later told me that the feeling of 'making up a story' is how it feels when you're doing it right. She added - of the thousands of stories there are, you have to ask why did you choose that one? That gave me a perspective to work with.

I am loving your fortunes!

Absolutely. Madame Z agrees... intuition is just a 'knowing' or an inkling that bubbles up from inside.

That voice, btw, can much better guide us than the voices of society. Keep on connecting with that Inner Voice! 💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01