I like this bananan and i eat

in #banana5 years ago

IMG_20190304_043653.jpg

Art Banana We all love now. I can see now that I have given my picture to open the picture. I like many art myself and I have eaten bananas. Now you do not want to see the bananas. These are actually their genital game. They are not really trees. Art is found to be very good and it is working and so if you want to eat tree-planted banana, then what can be obtained from the ripe banana

Art Banana We all love now. I can see now that I have given my picture to open the picture. I like many art myself and I have eaten bananas. Now you do not want to see the bananas. These are actually their genital game. They are not really trees. Art is found to be very good and it is working and so if you want to eat tree-planted banana, then what can be obtained from the ripe banana

IMG_20190304_043642.jpg

Friends, now you can see my beautiful scene here. This is basically the afternoon of Tulsi, the body of my sister is next to me. The road that is now seen on the street is my market road, so you can not take any kind of picture in front of this way of living. Sujon, how can you take photos of your tea? Do not say anything more today, but I will end here If you post a comment if you would like to thank everyone Stay safe Stay healthy

Friends, now you can see my beautiful scene here. This is basically the afternoon of Tulsi, the body of my sister is next to me. The road that is now seen on the street is my market road, so you can not take any kind of picture in front of this way of living. Sujon, how can you take photos of your tea? Do not say anything more today, but I will end here If you post a comment if you would like to thank everyone Stay safe Stay healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94