@upme Ban List update 1/24/2018

in #ban6 years ago

In case you miss the @suggeelson post about quality control - https://steemit.com/steemit/@suggeelson/introduce-post-quality-control-program-for-upme

Please don't try to upvote posts such as:


  • One picture, no text. ( no source for image ) with the exception of - original works by artists - paintings, photography with special effects etc.
  • One video ( and not yours )
  • Posts without at least 2 paragraph texts.
  • Posts downvoted by @cheetah or @steemcleaners
  • Posts with deleted content i.e Image Deleted

Sending bids for this kind of posts will add you to the blacklist.


Now all banned users from @buildawhale is added to @upme ban list as well


Currently added users from @buildawhale blacklist:


@allthereisislove
@arshikhan
@zakariashikder
@capooo
@capooo1
@aliakbar2
@tuyendg
@werewennad
@universalpro
@farhanrajpoot129
@manann
@ximedark0
@mindsmania
@aarecipes
@bdupwhale
@mafuzzz
@shapla
@photographer2
@promita
@ghazanfar.ali


What to do if you are on the blacklist?



First to be removed you should change your style, posts with one picture, video and one line of text are not compatible for upvotes. If you somehow start to produce good content contact @suggeelson to review your work and remove you from ban list.


Following people are added to ban list


Sending bids for this users are not refundable and are considered as a donation, you can cry you as much you want but you know if you are on the ban list you not produce any value to steemit and try to game the system.


@manann
@auctionator
@arnobtogor25
@alanfakeer
@prodip012
@hira01
@pingpong
@googlee
@prodip0123
@arnobtogor25
@banglabhai
@sumayia
@jakiasultana
@quotobox
@rubia.michelle
@educ.leb
@wajid786
@qamarjee
@neer
@albi2007
@thankmelater
@mani0005
@sondip
@timeall
@amanat1993
@saleg25
@sukhen1155
@ivanmendes
@goldmastered
@sure40002
@nayyersultan
@nomanali
@rajafaseeh
@raziwajid
@sapnajain
@shubhammathur
@siddarthjain
@wajahatali
@natkhatnavneet
@parveenkumar
@sunny2502735
@rajasheri
@rajatgarg
@rihadkhan
@kittynoor
@manishakhan
@muzzusingh
@nikitapatil
@nidakaur
@ramesawargurjar
@princesohan
@alan-walker
@nishantranjan
@ranaraab
@sanjeeva
@shaileshgiri
@shawaizrasheed
@steemainfun
@food.travel
@taimoorraj
@mrpabel
@allthereisislove
@arshikhan
@zakariashikder
@capooo
@capooo1
@aliakbar2
@tuyendg
@werewennad
@universalpro
@farhanrajpoot129
@ximedark0
@mindsmania
@aarecipes
@bdupwhale
@mafuzzz
@shapla
@photographer2
@promita
@ghazanfar.ali

Bot miss to upvote your article ??


Still this is the bot and from time to time can miss upvote due high load or other some reason, don`t worry your bid will be refund as long if you follow this rules:

  • This is the bot error, you send a "valid" bid and you not receive a upvote.
  • You send a bid but is not registered as "valid" or "invalid" bid ( Invalid bid are refunded automatically ).

In any of these 2 cases you need to do following procedure:

Important !!!

Writing comments in other users post about refund, or in @upme posts, or my posts ( @suggeelson ) will not be tolerated as valid refund procedure and not be refunded i can monitor 10+ locations.

Also users on ban list cant be refunded sorry.

Sort:  

I sent you 3.00 SD and all I got was around a 5.00 dollar upvote !? Really !? when its currenty worth 18.00 dollars ! Please send me back my money as I was ripped off and will not be useing your service again . Not to mention the post only pays out half of what it says it does in the end , so its a double rip off . Appreciate my 3.00 Steem Dollars back !!! Thanks !

Same as me. I sent 3.100 sbd. Upme just upvote me 6.19..i so hate him.. I really loss

It's bid bot. And you still get profitable upvote.

I sent 4.00..
Bt upme not upvote for me

sir you band me but i am not seen . you did not warning me ....sir you miss upvote .iam yesterday 3.2*2 =6.4sbd sent your account ...please refund my sbd that's my memo https://steemit.com/bangla/@promita/4rmebb https://steemit.com/bangla/@promita/hnkhu

Loading...

https://steemit.com/food/@notannov/fish-soup

Something went wrong?
3 SBD came of 4.96?
You being so greedy?

And it was all good and worthy... (((

Really looking forward to the answer, left an unpleasant aftertaste.

Very good your post....

I am very glad you are doing this. Bot abuse hurts the perk for all the good content creators out there. <3

What's wrong with you? I sent you 3SBD and You give me a vote with 4.96 SBD! I don't need any vote from you. Refund my SBD😡😈. I sent you 6.00 SBD (3.00+3.00) with this link https://steemit.com/sport/@akandadelwar/now-i-am-watching-bangladesh-vs-zimbabwe-odi-cricket-match and
https://steemit.com/news/@akandadelwar/7kyzgh.
I sent 3.800 SBD with this link https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@akandadelwar/dogecoin-grow-a-little-since-last-24-hours.

You can remove your upvotes and refund my 9.80 SBD. I haven't any interest to deal with you.
N.B: I am really sorry for my bad english. I am not good at english

Very good your post...

Loading...

Please remove me your blacklist?

I sent you 3SBD and You give me a vote with 2.495SBD. I don't need any vote from you. Refund my SBD. I sent you 3.00 SBD.
Link https://steemit.com/calculator/@rohit12123/calculator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98