Summer holiday travels in Europe <3

in #baltic6 years ago (edited)

AE9C8F1F-2F70-4737-B5B3-1C9A92DF23B2.jpeg

So finally we reached Helsinki via onni bus( btw onni bus services are expanding in Finland, it’s one of the cheapest bus services(sometimes it might not, it depends) but the seats are bit uncomfortable , I don’t mind at all, you get what you paid for)the weather seems lovely.

On our way we met Kaj @betterday since he’s travelling to Stockholm, I don’t know about his travel plans but I came to know that he’s in Helsinki via his Instagram story , so we had lunch at subway, he dropped us at the harbour , he’s such a nice person. I’m lucky to have wonderful friends in my life <3. Everyone is so special and unique in their own way.

1EC2BD70-C2F2-4667-A78A-9D5F740CAEC4.jpeg

Lol this art is fun/weird whatever you name it ahahah , it’s my first time seeing this peeing kid (even though I’ve seen some pictures before) never got a chance to witness his activities 😀😜😂😂 #finnishart

We reached #Tallinn, #Estonia on time . Now on our way to bus stop to catch a bus to Riga. After having couple of Estonian beers I got a motivation to share it on steemit 😁, I could think since I m enjoying Baltic’s nature and sharing my travel moments :) .

Stay tuned for more updates. Please feel free to upvote,comment,resteem. Your support is highly appreciated <3 #peaceout - Babu ✌️

#mobilephotography #photos #life #livethismoment #traveller #blog #blogtime #blogger #europa #europe #suomi #finland #summer #holidays #travel #helsinki #helsingfors #tallinn #estonia #baltics #passport #latvianpassport #indianpassport #ship #boat

Sort:  

Enjoy your tour to Europe buddy! I'll be waiting to check out your journey pictures. I am sure they will be great!

Thanks man , have yourself nice time too whatever you’re doing :D

haha I liked that funny image :)
It's good when you know new things!

Ahahh isn’t it , I find it funny and kind of weird too :D , thanks man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41