Pounded in the ass by blockchains…first time ever...grrrrrrrr

in #balls8 years ago

I am a 23 year old student and writer of 140 character semi-erotic fiction for the TindTwit 2-Pump-Chump generation as I affectionately call us, designed to make the world laugh long enough to forget the daily ass poundings of life.  Enjoy my exclusive Steemy Opus this week, a threesome as it were….


Holy Shit, what could go wrong with diversified basket of Nasdaq listed Chinese stocks? Sino-Forest? LGFTY? Master Gho? Sensei's gonna kill me!


The Gulag officer face turned slightly pale while Snowden’s balls methodically gripped the microphone, “Murdoch….I’m coming to get you!!!


I mean really, cmon’, free shipping by a roving Penisbot is awesome and all, but is it REALLY necessary to selfie my ass using the fisheye?


Welcome to Sheila’s Steembath.  You've just experienced the fastest erotica in the forward-looking history of quantum computing.  Its going to be hard to cool down after all of that Let's Get Sweaty action...


Each week, I get pounded in the ass by current events, by broken blockchains and various altcoin flaws, by my lovely galaxy, by my bean counting boss, by environmental legislation, by vodka-infused prosthetic testicles, by The Callan-Symanzik equation’s implications for a quantum world, by not being able to find a Russell Casse, and by the general state of male-female relationships.

Watch for my new book in stores: The Magna Carta of Balls


I am here to make you laugh, nothing else, because laughing heals bodies and friendships, and that is the stuff of life.  I'll tell you alot more about my story later.  I hope I made you forget about your daily ass pounding for just a little while.....

Sort:  

Ugggggh, my images didn't attach....which is like everything for this article....working on it ;)

still not working, use imgur.com ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75