Calm Down. We All Need This Reminder, Right?

in #ballet8 years ago

In a week of tax anxiety, toddler chasing, my house morphing into the land of filth and squalor...this was the class I needed. Come to my back yard, breathe deeply, and move your body to settle your mind.

Sort:  

I keep telling myself I'm going to make yoga/stretching/pilates more of a priority...but the kids, the house and my writing always seem to take first place. Sigh...thanks for the reminder. :)

I totally understand! Even though teaching is my job, taking the time to take a class, read a book, or do anything for myself rarely happens. But, when I get motivated and make it a priority my whole outlook is better! I hope you get a chance to stretch and breathe today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38