You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALL

in #ball6 years ago

You know what. I asked for concrete evidence and you’ve failed miserably. I don’t follow mainstream media and haven’t for years. I asked for evidence. Nothing else. Your sprinkles are simply a sign that you have nothing to provide. And I’m now tired of your weird use of caps lock and lack of anything of value to say or contribute.

I’m done with this conversation.

Sort:  

... YEAH RIGHT !... WE BOTH KNOW YOU'RE LOVING IT OUT HERE !... AGAIN I'M NOT DOING YOUR HOMEWORK ... I AGREE ... MY SPRINKLE SHOULD'VE SPARKED BY NOW SOME CURIOSITY IN ORDER FOR YOU 2 BE DOING SOME RESEARCH INSTEAD OF COMING HERE !... TRUTH IS EVERYONE HAS ITS OWN CLOCK AND YOU'RE NOT OPEN / READY 4 IT !... I'M NOT HERE TO CONVINCE YOU OF NOTHING !... YOU KEEP LIVING ON YOUR BALL IF THAT'S WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN !... YOU OBVIOUSLY AIN'T CHANGING MY MIND EITHER SO YEAH MOVE ON ... BS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45