Sort:  

... BRAH !... YOU'RE NOT OPEN 2 IT !... YOU'RE AN ARROGANT IGNORANT !... I'VE PRESENTED EVIDENCE ON EVOLUTION AND YOU RETALIATED ... YOU THINK I'M DUMB SO YOU'LL NEVER CONSIDER ANYTHING I HAVE 2 SAY !... YOU'VE BEEN INDOCTRINATED SO YOU'LL NEVER ADMIT THAT THEY FOOLED YOU ... YOUR EGO IS TO BIG 4 THAT AND YOUR COG DISS WILL ALWAYS GET IN THE WAY !... CDISS.jpg

Yeah we pretty quickly determined that your "evidence" on evolution was anything but evidence.

... WE ?... SEE ?... NOTHING WILL CHANGE YOUR MIND ... YOU'RE JUST DEFENSIVE ... I REST MY CASE !... TRUTIO.jpg

Again. You failed to provide evidence. Why would I change my mind about anything if you can’t back up your claims with actual evidence and hard facts? I’m starting to wonder if you know what these things are.

... GO GET YOUR OWN EVIDENCE ... TAKE WHAT I SAY AS A CHALLENGE AND TRY 2 DEBUNK IT ... PROVE 2 ME YOU CAN BACK UP THAT YOU LIVE ON A GLOBE ... GOOGLE.PNG

But you said you'd already presented evidence to me about your take on evolution. I'm telling you that what you presented wasn't evidence, in fact it was just an image of one live animal and what was meant to be a fossil, even though the fossil image was clearly photoshopped.

And if you're wondering why I'm saying it's photoshopped it's for the simple fact that when a kangaroo dies the muscles along its back contract and pull the spine and head back at a very painful looking angle. Your "fossil" image was a kangaroo in its upright hopping position. That's not how kangaroos look when they're dead.

Want to know why I know this? Because I've studied science, I've even studied palaeontology. And to top it off, I've spent countless hours in the outback and have seen more with my own eyes than you're likely to ever see.

Ignorance is easy buddy. I know what real evidence looks like. Sadly, you don't. And it's taken you down a path similar to those that cult followers take.

... OK MAN ... HERE'S MORE EVIDENCE ... DARWIN.PNG

Exactly as expcected. You have nothing.

It’s like I’m trying to have an intellectual discussion with a brick.

Let's play your game then. So I'm in Victoria, Australia, and I think you're in New South Wales.

So let's say you were in America and staring up at the night sky. You're going to see one set of constellations.

If I were looking at the sky at the same time, firstly it would be daylight, but secondly, there would be different constellations.

If the earth were flat, then it would be daylight across the planet at the same time, and we would be staring a tthe exact same constellations.

How is it that we can have night and day at the same time on a disc? How is it that we have people in 2 different countries seeing different constellations at the same time?

... NOT NECESSARILY ... THE WIDTH MAKES IT IMPOSSIBLE ... I CAN SEE YOU'RE NOT FAMILIAR WITH THE FLAT EARTH MODEL ... AGAIN RIDICULE B4 INVESTIGATION IS THE HEIGHT OF IGNORANCE ... HERE'S A CLUE ... FLERFS.PNG

That is truly laughable. If the sun is above the disc, there will be some level of daylight across the surface. True darkness won't happen until the sun is below the earth's surface.

Another question would be, what light is reflecting off the surface of the moon if the sun is on the other side of the disc?

You still didn't answer any of my questions. I was quite honest in asking them. Under that model, the constellations would be the same no matter where you stood on the planet. And yet they're not. Answer that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45