4 hottest ladies in Croatian politics

in #balkanos7 years ago (edited)

Our government is falling down! Again!

And I love it!

That's because they're monkeys and monkeys are not allowed to enter Croatian Parliament or government! And I saw the signs: no guns, no ice creams, no dogs but, somehow, they let those moneys in every day (no dogs is for any animal). I think that's against the law. You can dress a monkey as a politician but it will still be a monkey. Now imagine more than 150 of them leading a country of 4.5 millions people...

While everyone talks about what's happening in the country, I wish to see a positive side of it! Politician - Ladies!

So let me represent 4 of them, and, please, read until the end, you want to see the last one, believe me!

Ingrid Antičević-Marinović (born 1957)


IMAGE SOURCE

This is definitely a cougar, this is how she looks now, but I remember her from 17 - 18 years ago. She was Minister of Judiciary from 2001 to 2003.

President Kolinda Grabar-Kitarović (born 1968)


IMAGE SOURCE

This is our President at the moment. She is often a victim of evil photoshopers.

Josipa Rimac (born 1980)


IMAGE SOURCE

Ex mayor of Knin and extreme right wing - catholic.

Anita Nosić (born 1990)


IMAGE SOURCE

OK, this is a surprise for you guys! She is an independent politician and a mayor od Lovreč Municipality. I heard she doesn't have an opponent in what she does.

Sort:  

I know your title say politics but the pics are more like models to me :-)

This is why every monkey in Croatia wants to be a politician.

My friends from India told me. If you are poor in India and you want to be rich, go into politics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41