#my recent trip to bali indonesia 🇮🇩

in #baliindonesia7 years ago

Our recent trip to BALI INDONESIA

We recently been on a vacation on a beautiful place, and i would love to share to you guys of what we had to this escapade!
IMG_1624.JPG
Making memories and keeping it forever in my heart, I've always love to make more!

As we all know, when you hear of BALI INDONESIA , first that comes to out minds are the beautiful scenic beaches. But theres so much more than that, we were there for 5days and 4nights! We arrived early in the morning on our first day so we didnt do much, but gotta tell you, u cant stop yourself from having a swim, the water is very inviting, its royal blue water, the relaxing smell of the ocean, the palm trees thats sorrounds the island, takes all my worries away. You just gotta go and swim! Just like the other beaches, they have restaurant around the beach, clubs and night lifes that will make u forget of the life u left behind. IMG_1413.JPGIMG_1459.JPGIMG_1440.JPGIMG_1472.JPG

The people in Bali, Indonesia are very kind and hospitable, we enjoyed so much because of them too! The place was beautiful so are the people on it! The food was good aswell, when u travel to other countries a must is to try their traditional cuisines!
IMG_1442.JPG
On our last night we went to stay overnight in Banyan tree ungasan, as thel call it the land of Gods! I couldnt agree more of how majestic this place is! I fell inlove of the beauty of the nature, if you are so tired of the busy life of the city, might aswell consider to relax abit cause this is the antidote of the modern life we have now.

There are alot of things to do in bali but we had so little time to try all, although we had to try their couple spa too afterall bali is a land for romance aswell. You can try cliff edge destination dining to in this hotel and alot more! All the pennies are worth to spend in this paradise!

Hope you had a glimpse of my adventures too! Till then my steemit community!

Sort:  

Bali is a great place! I suggest to come visit Philippines as well we have the best beaches in the world

Yes! I agree! I love boracay and palawan! I would love to see coron too! Btw i am from the phils aswell!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43