Everything About Bali : Party in Paradise

in #bali6 years ago

Everything About Bali : Party in Paradise

Hello, I am Yoka. I am a student and a writer living in Bali, Indonesia. As you all know that Bali is famous as the land of gods, meaning it is a very beautiful place to be in because of its nature. But let's not forget that Bali is also famous for its clubs and nightlife.

First we have, Sky Garden.

Sky Garden is located in Jl. Raya Legian No.61, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali. It is the most famous one in the heart of Legian. I do not have my own pictures of Sky Garden. But I have been going there since 2014 and I have lived with it growing up yet it never disappointed me. The music is the best there, according to me. And the most important part, you can choose what music to listen to.

If you love all jumping and rave party, you can go to first floor or it's also known as Skydome. There are tables where you can drink and just enjoy the atmosphere there. It has a great energy, youngsters jumping, great drinks with pretty nice prices. Skydome is for you who likes techno, house and all those hardcore music.

And if you like more chill music like RnB, hip hop, rap. You can go to the rooftop session. In my opinion, this is my favorite spot in Sky Garden. Because I'm all about dancing than hardcore stuff (my feet just can't take it).

You can see the city from here. You can see almost all Legian from above here and you can dance on the table that's put right in the center of the place. It is a very nice place to make new friends too, if you're interested.

37938972_1077526542416481_6696150762344415232_n.jpg

So, that's a picture of my two girls and I taking a picture at Sky Garden rooftop when a random young man decided to photo bomb. There's another place as well in Sky Garden. It is more classy and expensive so I have never been there (as a student) so LET'S JUST SKIP THAT PART.

Next one is Engine Room Personally, I love Engine Room. It is not too crowded. The music is all about RnB and Hip Hop so you can show off your dancing skill or just move your body anyway. There's not much to talk about here as I always have great time with my friends here so I can't really remember what happened. But the drinks are awesome. And not really pricey.

37821120_1077526502416485_8073909213576822784_n.jpg

That's another picture of my girls and I enjoying the nightlife of Bali in Legian. There are many clubs in Legian and they are all amazing. But those two that I have just mentioned are my faves!! They are AMAZING. The staff are amazing there. And they make sure you are safe. There will be no fights, as the securities are always there 24/7. And for me, that is the most important thing to have in a club. That the staff have to make sure every body have fun without anyone ruining it. Sometimes your mood can just go down low when it happens.

EXT!! It is not in Legian anymore. We are going to move to an area called Canggu. I love Canggu. It's the land of the youth, not by age but by the soul.

I really really love the beach clubs there. First, we have Finn's Beach Club. Finn's beach club is AMAZING. You can party while enjoying your Bintang beer while swimming? BRING IT ON. I love this spot. The atmosphere and the energy is really great here. And people are just so calm and enjoying their life here. It's located in Jl. Pantai Berawa, Tibubeneng, Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali. Or you can just always use your google maps to go there, just type the name of the club, it's 2018 after all. JK.

37864888_1077526499083152_3633251773583458304_n.jpg

This is how it looks like. It is very calm but very very fun. The drinks are pretty pricey but let's not forget that it is worthy. The pizza there is great. Just a great place. Next in Canggu, we have the Lawn. The lawn is cool as well, of course. Sometimes there are big events there and the party is crayyyy. Crowded, sweaty but full of experience.

You can swim too!! I do not have any worthy picture of this place. But I guarantee it is a great place to visit.

Next there is La Brisa. La Brisa is located in Jl. Pantai Batu Mejan, Canggu, Kuta Utara, Kabupaten Badung, Bali. It is also a great place. Too bad I don't have any picture worthy of it. The party is pretty cool. And I've been there twice with my friends.

When there is no big events, it is free to get in.

hen there is Old Man's. So far, this is my favorite spot. Old Man's is located in Jl. Pantai Batu Bolong. I go there almsot every week, sometimes day. Great spot, great people, great energy, great mood, great price for drinks, great everything. I love this place but again I don't have any pictures. I always take videos of places I go to. But in the future, I would try to take many pictures as I can. But, I do have a picture of when France won the World Cup 2018. I was with my french friends so I stand by the french spot there. I have great picture of it.

37780525_1077526585749810_5683487324663447552_n.jpg

It was crazy hardcore when they won the world cup and it's in Bali, I can't imagine who great it is in Paris. I love the place and the fact that we can all watch it on a big screen every time there's a great soccer match. And last but not least.

When Old Man's in closed, you can walk from there for like 200m to SandBar. It is very new but very fun. You literally dance on the beach, on the sand! Yes! The dj's cool, great place. You can find a little bit spicy romance and cheap drinks for sure. I go there every time I go to Old Man's or sometimes I just go there.

Yep, that's All I need to say. Please enjoy and vote for more post about Bali.

Cheers, Yoka.

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, yokabali.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

You're a lucky girl to live in this beautiful country, where partys seems to be special funny, but thanks to your post I've got the idea also to make party in Bali next hollidays. ;-)

Yes, yes please do that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65