Luxury Holiday in Bali

in #bali7 years ago (edited)

I'm in the jungle, enjoying my private luxury retreat with my own personal pool. It just feels so good to get rid of all my cloth and enjoy myself in the middle of mother nature. Especially in Bali, where it is so freaking hot - even in the rainy season. The good thing is: if it rains and your are naked, there are no cloth to get wet 🙃

IMG_7087-Bearbeitet.jpg

The funny thing is that each room has a private pathway and half way between the room and the entrance of the way hangs a little bell. If you want something, you ring the bell and the staff comes to you. If the staff comes to bring your breakfest, afternoon tea or wants to clean the room, they wait at the bell and ring it. They wait until you allow them to enter. Its absolute privacy and thats why feel absolute secure taking of my cloth because I know nobody will see me 🤪

Sort:  

Congratulations @thenakedtraveler! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70