Sorry it took me so long :)

in #bali7 years ago

Hey guys! It's been some time since my last post here, huh?) but I promise to change it! I got soooo much crazy stories for you guys, you wouldn't believe it. First of all, I want to write more about my beautiful journey to Bali land. First of all, IM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS COUNTRY ! It's beautiful, it's welcoming, its loving. I had a lot of adventures, as an naive, American tourist I got my phone and wallet stolen on day 4, LOL.
So, keep your eyes open ALL THE TIME; for your safety and for the beauty around!
This is one of my favorite pictures from Bali so far. This is my girlfriend Anastasia. She is from St. Petersburg Russia, but She lives in Bali for last 6 month, and she just finished her baby project; crazy, super beautiful collection of swimsuits!
Anastasia took a good care of me. We went to the beautiful Nusa Penida island. Omg, I'm not an experienced traveler, but that was totally one of the beautiful place I have ever seen. We spend hour of hike to get to the most beautiful beach, photos of bike and the beach itself I will post next time )

P.s. On our way back on that crazy, difficult hike I fainted🙈 More details in my next post, xoxo.
IMG_0933.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaymardanova! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That is so amazing. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

So much information @shaymardanova thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44