Diary #2: Natura Villa Ubud, Bali

in #bali7 years ago (edited)

For all of you who want to treat themselves, I can recommend the Natura Villa Ubud in Bali, just 3 km away from the Center of Ubud. During my semester abroad I had to look for my money because I had no vacation there. I lived there for 4 months. But my friends and me wanted to do something special, something for us. So we booked one night in that Villa.

One welcome drink and one massage was included. I swear, it was the best massage I've ever had. Unfortunately it was a short one (10 min) and a longer one was too expensive for us students. Nevertheless we enjoyed it! And also the Private Whirlpool we had in our Villa.

IMG_2821.JPG

The Villa and also the pool were located snugly fitted amongst the foliage of the native trees. One night was really too short, but we had so much fun.

IMG_2815.JPG

Please follow for more.

Sort:  

Nice! I am just thinking to go to Bali for my next trip :)! Will you write more posts about traveling?
I just started on steemit, but I will write a lot about my trip arround Europe, USA and other places, so if you are interested, you can follow me! I will follow you!

Hey, thank you. Yes sure, I will write more posts about Bali and Asia! Next time I want to travel more through Europe and also want to visit South America, so I am interested in your Blog!

Enjoy you trip :)

Congratulations @heiidii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @heiidii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @heiidii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64