There is nothing better than holidays

in #bali6 years ago

Couples of month ago I was inBali for the first time. As it was first time for me outside of my country, I had chances to enjoy myself fully.
This pic was taken at the hotels where I stayed.
The special thing about Bali is the people more than the beauty. The people were very nice and helpful to foreigners. They were easy to get along with.
While I was taken pictures me and my friend we were drinking cocktails 🍹🍸

https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmTtc1Ka9XWm1khwKnLGy9gVqBfa6C8ZCPVNpA1DFVuMR1

Sort:  

Congratulations @anotherthought! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75