You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Saw 3 UFOs Flying In Formation In The Night Sky Over Bali - Wooohaa! ;-)

in #bali7 years ago

Omg a UFO! Quick! Use the shittiest quality camera we have!

Lol jk. Nice pics man.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha.... Brilliant! I love your comment! 😆

I am sitting here in my local cafe on Bali as the sun is sliding into the horizon, listening to amazing music and laughing my a*s off at your comment! Top marks my friend!

I am in an even worse position to capture UFOs on camera as I don't carry devices on me. I am worried that the Aliens will track me and beam me up before I have finished expressing the truths I want to get off my chest on Steemit!

Bless your cotton socks! UPvoted and followed with absolute pleasure!

Who makes the party laugh? You do my friend! Booooooom! Did I say UPvoted? I meant UPbeamd!!! x

Edit: [I want to add a very funny photo to this comment but the internet here is poor... I will do it when I get home!] 😮

I'm in Singapore sometimes and have lived in this part of the world since I was young. Lets go for a beer... the drinks are on me as I know I will LMFAO! =)

Haha no worries!

But it's true right?!

There's so many new "evidence" of UFOs on the internet today and the quality is worse than the half-ass bullshit I take with my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27