A bit of cravings to be splashing around in shorts and amazing happy

in #bali3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I'm doing a 30 days 30 waves challenge to kickstart my surfing after months, or honestly years, of occasional surf. The other day it just hit me: I could be doing this everyday. So why don't I? Just got back to the office after day 2's session and it feels so good.

IMG_20210401_204103.jpg

Inn this new story I share a simple but very fun thing, because doing something is not fun but doing this simple thing is very joyful for the enthusiast, especially if it's not dating. My hobby is really like it, people who do his hobby.

IMG_20210401_204039.jpg

Currently in love with an Bali summer season! Less stress, small waves, cooling rain and time to develop and improve

Saltwater therapy // finally in the water with Happy he survived

IMG_20210401_203927.jpg

Extremely grateful for this beautiful woman

That time it was kind of raining but not really and I forced
We get so worried for what’s in front of us that we forget to enjoy the present moment Appreciate where you are now

IMG_20210401_204138.jpg

May this new year be as great as the sunrise this morning was. Full of magic and creative juice.

A good morning with tiny waves and in great company of my sea sister Anais & brother Filipe. All of us sharing smiles for miles

IMG_20210401_204212.jpg

I hope my story in this post makes you excited about your hobby.....

Sort:  

Well, my friend, I’ve tried so many free dating apps, I totally agree that meeting with new people online can be a great way to overcome social fears and improve conversational skills as well. Chatting with friends around the world online is typically much more straightforward than physical meetups. So if you wanna find great dating app then read more here

Dating Group
No need for money 💲, free membership💖💖, submit your email and confirm your account
and Live Chat Dating Group🤩
The Dating Group is just waiting for you😒😒

https://vk.sv/datinggroup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66