What is the Cause of Baldness? How I went Bald?

in #bald7 years ago

How I start going bald at the age of 20!?

Baldness can affect a lot of people around the world. While most men suffer from this condition more than women, it does not necessarily mean that women are immune from it. This article will give you some information and insight into some of the different things that can be a cause of baldness in both men and women. I personally started going bald at the age of 20 which was something I hated back then. Here are a few things to think about when looking for a cause for this condition.

Aryan Khalili

Stress can play a major part in hair loss. When the body is stressed it takes a lot out of your system which may result in your hair to start falling out. If your loss of hair is coming from stress related issues, then it may be wise to look for the thing that is causing the stress and try to fix it. This way you may reverse the effects of hair loss. I remmeber I was 18 years old when I was working for Jack In the box and Whataburger while I was attending high school. Now I think about then, it didn't worth loosing my hair over 7.00$ an hour.

Illnesses can also cause this condition, either by the illness itself or by the medication or treatment needed to fix it. A serious or life-threatening illness such as cancer and the treatment involved with recovery can make you bald. Chemotherapy and radiotherapy will cause the hair to fall out when used in the treatment of cancer or any other serious illness.

Going bald can also be hereditary. If someone in your family has this condition on either side of the family, then you may develop it over time. Being hereditary is one of the leading reasons as to why certain people go bald later on in life. In my family, I had a grandfather who was bald, so I personally believe genetic and having much stress in early age, caused my baldness.

Chemicals used in the hair can also make it fall out over time. There are many people in the world that use dyes, coloring, heavy shampoos, bleaching and many other things in their hair to change the color or texture. The chemicals that form these products can also do damage to your scalp resulting in this condition.
hair-loss-prp-hair-prp-hair-traetment-bald-head-hair-treatment-without-hair-transplant-hair-treatment-india-hyderabad-mumbai-prp-for-hair.jpg

For women mostly, hormonal changes or imbalances can also cause this condition. When hormones are not balanced they can disrupt the body in many different ways, one including a loss of hair. This can be rectified by seeing a doctor and checking hormone levels. This may be a cause for a woman to go bald.

There are many ways that baldness can be treated, but by seeing your doctor first would be the better suggestion. This way you get proper diagnoses that will help you treat it accordingly. These and many more things can cause hair loss in many different people. If you are experiencing this condition and you are worried about it, why not see your local doctor for advice. For me now at this stage, I just don't think about. Now I see things differently and when mention anything about it, I always bring out "bald is sexy" phrase which I picked up along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43